Over the years, we have successfully implemented more than 100 projects. There are representatives of a diverse business among our clients: oil industry, technical and business training, HR consulting, legal services, recruitment and manpower. We have been cooperating for many years with the most of them.


We organize and hold an important event of your company, regardless of the location and scale of the project. Thanks to our highly qualified staff of employees who have been trained in Project Management (PME), we can guarantee the success of your event!


We intelligently think through the meaning that will be laid in every component of your image products and create an original, expressive and memorable look of the company, giving strategic value and significance to your brand.


Despite of the size and scope of your application, we always do everything in a clear and original way. However, we can offer you something more if you are ready for it. There are three answers to the design result- YES, NO and WOW! “Wow!” is that we aspire to.


With a help of professional equipment and creative approach of our specialists, we provide photo and video support and help you to save important events of your company for creating a history.

Tell Us About Your Project

НАШИ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ И УСЛУГИ

За года работы мы успешно реализовали более 100 проектов. Среди наших клиентов представители разнообразного бизнеса. Со многими мы работаем на протяжении многих лет.

Мероприятия

Мы организуем и проведем важное событие вашей компании вне зависимости от локации и масштабности проекта. Благодаря нашему высококвалифицированному штату сотрудников, прошедших обучение по управлению проектами (PME) мы можем гарантировать успешность реализации вашего мероприятия!

Брендинг

Мы грамотно продумаем смысл, который будет заложен в каждом компоненте вашей имиджевой продукции и создадим оригинальный, выразительный и запоминающийся облик компании, придавая стратегическую ценность и значимость вашему бренду.

Дизайн

Независимо от объема и масштаба вашей заявки, мы всегда сделаем все четко и оригинально. Однако мы можем предложить что-то большее, если вы к этому готовы. Есть три ответа на результат дизайна- ДА, НЕТ и НИЧЕГО СЕБЕ! «Ничего себе» — это то, к чему мы стремимся.

Продакшн

Благодаря профессиональному оборудованию и креативному подходу наших специалистов мы обеспечим фото и видео сопровождение и поможем сохранить важные события вашей компании для создания истории.

Расскажите Нам
О Своем Проекте