About us

MADCAPS is a 100% Kazakhstani company which represents services in the sphere of corporate branding and organization of large social and commercial events.

 

MADCAPS Company has grown from a small division of Central Asian Personnel Consulting (CAPC), which has been operating since 2000. Over these years we have dealt with a lot of "creative" issues related to corporate brandings, such as corporate identity, printing, advertising, marketing and PR.

 

Headquarters are located in Astana and Atyrau cities, where the most part of our specialists work. We also cooperate with dozens of specialists distantly, that allows us quickly solve the problems of customers.

 

Over the years, we have successfully implemented more than 100 projects. There are representatives of a diverse business among our clients: oil industry, technical and business training, HR consulting, legal services, recruitment and manpower. We have been cooperating for many years with the most of them.

 

We are proud that over the years of working with our clients we are becoming not just business partners but also reliable friends!

 

Clients

Clients

Tell Us About Your Project

О компании

MADCAPS - 100% казахстанская компания, представляющая услуги в сфере корпоративного брендинга и организации крупных социальных и коммерческих мероприятий.

 

Компания MADCAPS выросла из небольшого подразделения компании Central Asian Personnel Consulting (CAPC), работающая с 2000 года. За эти годы мы занимались множеством «творческих» вопросов, связанных с корпоративным брендингом: фирменным стилем, полиграфией, рекламой, маркетингом и пиаром.

 

Штаб-квартиры располагаются в городах Астана и Атырау, где работает основная часть наших специалистов. Также мы сотрудничаем с десятками специалистов дистанционно, что позволяет оперативно решать задачи клиентов.

 

За годы работы нами успешно реализовано более 100 проектов. Среди наших клиентов представители разнообразного бизнеса: нефтяная промышленность, техническое и бизнес-обучение, HR консалтинг, юридические услуги, рекрутмент и мэнпауэр. С большинством из них мы сотрудничаем на протяжении многих лет.

 

Мы гордимся тем, что за годы работы для своих клиентов мы становимся не просто бизнес-партнерами, а надежными друзьями!

 

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

Clients

Clients

Расскажите Нам
О Своем Проекте